Elected Officials

  1. Canton Supervisor
  2. Canton Clerk
  3. Canton Treasurer


Anne Marie Graham-Hudak

Local Government

Canton is a charter township government where the elected Supervisor, Clerk, and Treasurer are also full-time administrators. The legislative body is the Board of Trustees, which includes three full-time elected administrators and four part-time trustees. Partisan elections are held every 4th year, coinciding with presidential election years. For agendas and minutes, meeting times, and a listing of members, please visit the Board of Trustees page.

County, State and Federal Government Contacts

  1. Wayne County Executive
  2. Wayne County Commissioner
  3. Michigan State Governor
  4. Michigan State Lt. Governor
  5. Michigan Attorney General
  6. Michigan Secretary of State
  7. State Senator
  8. State Representative
  9. State Representative
  10. United States President
  11. U.S. State Senator
  12. U.S. State Senator
  13. U.S. State Representative

Warren C. Evans (D)

Wayne County Executive

Office Address
500 Griswold
31st Floor
Detroit, MI 48226

Phone: 313/224-0286

Wayne County Website